Media


The Department of Health and Human Services Communications team is happy to help answer your questions and respond to requests for information.

Public Records Requests can be made here.

Press Releases and their respective media contacts can be found here.


Media requests can be made to the following contacts for their respective subject areas:

Cuyahoga County and County Executive

Kelly Woodard
(216) 443-2055
klwoodard@cuyahogacounty.us

Jennifer Ciaccia
Press Secretary, Department of Communications
(216) 698-2142
jciaccia@cuyahogacounty.us

Health and Human Services and Children and Family Services
Deonna Kirkpatrick
(216) 432-3342
deonna.kirkpatrick@jfs.ohio.gov

Job and Family Services
Aida Idiaquez
(216) 987-8433
Aida.idiaquez@jfs.ohio.gov

Division of Senior and Adult Services
Tanesha Washington
(216) 881-4875
Tanesha.washington@jfs.ohio.gov

Office of Child Support Services
Janice Edwards
(216) 443-5364
Janice.Edwards2@jfs.ohio.gov